Wonderbox April 2013 – Of Awesome Boxes & Second Chances

Hi lovelies…. This has been a great week on all accounts for me and I hope the same can be said for all of you too. I’ve been looking forward to my batch of April Beauty Boxes as I have been anticipating some super – surprises; And so when my Wonderbox arrived yesterday, I could not contain my absolute glee.

First of all ladies, this month’s Wonderbox was extra big and heavier * super woots * Now some may say quality over quantity and all that..but it must be my limbic brain that just squeals with excitement when I get big heavy packages in the mail. So on to details and pictures of my big,heavy package.

Box on top of a box :)

Box on top of a box 🙂

So like the first box was an easy giveaway… I was so excited to see an Esmeria Organics Prickly Pear Facial Travel Set…Just right for my skin type too 🙂

Ok..so what was in my Pink Ribbon Wonderbox…..

Wonderbox Welcome Note with the Wonderbox Mission & Promise

Wonderbox Welcome Note with the Wonderbox Mission & Promise

And on the flip side, the pictured inventory as well as retail prices.

And on the flip side, the pictured inventory as well as retail prices.

Brochures from Ronasutra & Timeless Truth as well as vouchers from Strip and HISHOP

Brochures from Ronasutra & Timeless Truth as well as vouchers from Timelss Truth,Strip and HISHOP

And below.... Ooh !! Check out these lovely goodies

And below…. Ooh !! Check out these lovely goodies

Wow…now that’s what I call a really great box…so lets move along then and check out the beauty products I received

  1. Ronasutra Mineral Cheek Colour (Full Size) – RM 38
  2. Esmeria Organics, Prickly Pear Facial Travel Set (Full Size) – RM 39.90
  3. Timeless Truth Tea Tree Phenol Smoothing Mask, 1pc – RM 10
  4. Loreal Proffessionnel – Liss Ultime Smoothing Shampoo,100ml – RM 50/250ml or RM 79/500ml (RM 20)
  5. Loreal Proffessionnel – Liss Ultime Smoothing Masque, 75ml – RM 67/200ml  (RM 25)
  • Strip Voucher worth RM 32.50
  • HISHOP Cash Voucher worth RM 25 (Voucher code WB0413 – please feel free to use )
  • Timeless Truth Voucher with 20% discount on online purchases
Esmeria Organics Facial Travel Set - Balancing Cleansing Gel 20ml, Balancing Toner 15ml, Moisturiser 10ml

Esmeria Organics Facial Travel Set – Balancing Cleansing Gel 20ml, Balancing Toner 15ml, Moisturiser 10ml

Ronasutra Mineral Cheek Colour - Deep Plum

Ronasutra Mineral Cheek Colour – Deep Plum

Loreal Liss Ultime Shampoo & Masque

Loreal Liss Ultime Shampoo & Masque

TT Tea Tree Phenol Soothing Mask

TT Tea Tree Phenol Soothing Mask

Wonderbox April 2013

Wonderbox April 2013

Whoa….wasnt that absolutely great? I sure thought so…I loved everything in this month’s Wonderbox. Wonderbox has definitely lived up to their Mission & Promise “to bring you the best beauty discovery experience.” I can’t rave enough about how great Loreal’s Liss Ultime Shampoo & Masque worked for me….I’m probably the poster girl for unmanageable hair no doubt aided by our hot and humid weather… so when I tried this, I absolutely fell in love with it.

It was also good to see Ronasutra back in this month with their Mineral Blusher in Deep Plum for me. Wonderbox is probably the only beauty box provider that reads our beauty profiles and this colour works well with my dark skin tone. I’m also a big fan of TT Masks and having another variety in Tea Tree Phenol to try out gets two thumbs up from me.

So how much is this month’s Wonderbox worth…Once again doing my calculations based on approximates..I worked out the value to be RM 132.50 which is over 3 X the value of the monthly subscription at RM 39.90…

Good deal? I reckon it’s a great deal. But what impresses me most is Wonderbox’s dedication to their subscribers .From the lessons learned from their previous box, not only has Wonderbox come out tops with this month’s box but they have continued to provide their subscribers with excellent customer service.

As far as beauty box subscription in Malaysia goes, none rewards greater than Wonderbox with their Wonderpoints for Blog & Product Reviews and Youtube Uploads as well as their Member Referral Program. And for those of you regular to Wonderbox’s website, you will see that they’re Gift Redemption Program is already up and running.

Anyways for those of you keen to experience a Wonderbox of your own, do check out their website here. They have monthly,quarterly and annual subscriptions as well as gifting options. You can also head over to the FB fan page here and get better acquainted with them as well as check out their updates and giveaways .

So until later ladies, this is me signing off for now thanking Wonderbox for an awesome box and making good on second chances … Aint they awesome.. I surely think so 🙂

2 thoughts on “Wonderbox April 2013 – Of Awesome Boxes & Second Chances

Leave a Reply

