The Butterfly Project – Spa Party ( June Project)

THE BUTTERFLY PROJECT – SPA PARTY

spaparty1

Do you want to attend a SPA PARTY? I’m sure most girls out there do and I’m definitely one of them… I mean think about it, what’s not absolutely great about having your stress and tension eased with massages and your hands and feet pampered with a mani and padi. Wouldn’t it be great to sit back and relax while you get a facial done and you’re wild tresses tamed by expert hands…. for me that is a once in a blue moon pleasure….and let me tell you…blue moons are quite rare. I used to enjoy pamper sessions REGULARLY  before becoming a mommy but now that I have 3 cherubic, bouncy youngsters running around, time is something I don’t seem to have enough of.

Spa Accessories On Wooden Mat With Sea

So how great then that The Butterfly Project – Beauty Bloggers an online blogging community spearheaded by Tammy Miu, blogger extraordinaire with a big, big heart has taken it upon herself to organize and execute a Spa Party for 50 bloggers as part of her continuous monthly projects aimed at bringing together Malaysian beauty and lifestyle bloggers.

ID-10055273 ID-10055277

So when it this BIG event happening?

Spa Invitation

Do I want to go ? I sure do and I can think of more than 3 reasons why I do?

  1. Firstly I so need to have a pamper session… as I mentioned earlier blue moons don’t come by often enough.
  2. Secondly I so, so want to meet Tammy and all the other Amazing bloggers whose work I get to read but have yet to meet in person.
  3. And thirdly, it would make a nice post Birthday present … I turn 30 something on the 27th of June and it would be exciting to do this on my birthday month.

Can I go on, you bet I can…  I’m sure my enthusiasm is evident 🙂  so instead let me tell you about the Super Awesome sponsors who are working together with Tammy and The Butterfly Project to make this Spa Party a SUCCESS!!!

Posh! Nail Spa

Posh! Nail spa

Posh! Nail Spa

Idea Food Solution

Idea Food Solution

Idea Food Solution

Fotobox

fotobox

Fotobox

 Tres Chic Party Planner

Tres Chic Party Planner

Tres Chic Party Planner

The Body Shop Malaysia

Body Shop

Body Shop

so Soft. so JOHNSON’S®

Johnsons

Johnsons

PinkNProper

PinkNProper

PinkNProper

TT Mask Malaysia

TT Mask - Malaysia

TT Mask – Malaysia

Onlybeauty.com.my

Only Beauty - Malaysia

Only Beauty – Malaysia

Havaianas Malaysia

Havaianas

Havaianas

Wow !!! What an Awesome group on sponsors .. just going thru the list I know that this is one party not to be missed. So fellow bloggers, if you too would like to be a part of this event, head on here to join. You can also read up on The Butterfly Project – Beauty Bloggers and their activities here .As for me, I’ll be keeping fingers, toes and even hair in cross braids 🙂 So until later, here’s to a great weekend and for stay at home mommies, Hooray, the school hols are here!!!

spapartyposter

Spa Party Link

Images Courtesy of freedigitalphotos.net, POSH! Nail Spa Malaysia, Idea Food Solution, Fotobox Malaysia, Tres Chic Party Planner, Body Shop, Johnsons, PinkNProper, TT Mask Malaysia, Only Beauty Malaysia and Havaianas

Leave a Reply

