Big Birthday GIVEAWAY !!! 3 CosmoBox To Be Won

Ola Ladies and Gentleman too…..

I’ hope you’re having a Fantastic morning? Sans the haze that seems to be coming back, mine is great 🙂

Today is special for me…WHY? Simply because today I announce sharonsree.wordpress’s BIG BIRTHDAY GIVEAWAY which also happens to be my 3rd Giveaway!!! And because it’s no 3….I’ve decided that I will also be giving out 3 gifts to the lucky ladies or men ( who want to win this for their wives, girlfriends or mom’s )

Some of you might know that I turned 30 something recently…( no secret just count the candles on the cake ) and hubster, kiddos and amazing parents do what they do always, set me up with a big cake, big enough to keep the munchkins happy for a good couple of days of endless cake tasting.

How old am I? Count the candles ....

How old am I? Count the candles ….

Birthdays are Awesome, it’s great to be queen for a day, to have the munchkins tell you how bee-o-tiful you are and most of all to get loads of calls,SMS’es and messages from friends and family the world over. This year was  no different and the love that poured from far and wide humbled me and reminded me that friendships and bonds however fleeting can make a big impact on my life.

My adorable trio... already to help me blow out the candles :)

My adorable trio… all ready to help me blow out the candles 🙂

Having said that, nothing would give me more pleasure than to make 3 of you also feel deliriously happy. For those of you in the know, CosmoBox is launching the 2nd of the Collector’s Edition this July. For those of you who managed to get your hands on the first edition featuring Plasterdoll, you know how Awesome it was.

CosmoBox 1st Collector's Edition

CosmoBox 1st Collector’s Edition – April 2013

In collaboration with Jessica Wong, Plasterdoll’s creator, the CosmoBox sleeve was designed to reflect the collectors edition beauty products featured inside which included premium brands such as Sothy’s, Benefit and Murad.

This time, CosmoBox is collaborating with Lisa Lee creator and founder of  Lisselle , see http://www.liselle.com.my/art_intro.html and Lisselle might just be the cover girl for the next Colectors Edition CosmoBox sleeve.

CosmoBox Feb 2013

CosmoBox Feb 2013

CosmoBox March 2013

CosmoBox March 2013

CosmoBox May 2013

CosmoBox May 2013

Cosmobox 1

CosmoBox June 2013

Now for those of you who may have already subscribed to the box, all I can say is Woo Hoo, I’m sure we’re in for a treat but for those of us who did not, the bad news is They’ve totally sold out.

But I have Good News to share, because  for those of you who did not and may want another for someone special, this is how you can score one CosmoBox absolutely free.  All you have to do is take part in the Rafflecopter and follow the steps below. Contest runs from now until the 31st of July 2013 and winners will be announced soon after.  Due to limitations of postage this Giveaway is only open to those with a Malaysian Mailing Address.

Hi All, am adding a brief description of what you have to do as WordPress is a little iffy with Rafflecopter and thus takes you to their site. Please then follow all steps below before you click on the Rafflecopter link below as steps 1-4 are mandatory to be eligible for this Giveaway. Step 5 is an additional and I will be tracking the higest number of shares.

1. Answer a Question : How old am I… if you counted the big and small candles correctly, you’ll definitely get this correct. ( As a hint, I am 30-something).

2. You have to be a fan of Sharonsreeblogs on FB, please use this link to LIKE my page https://www.facebook.com/sharonsreeblogs. DO make sure you follow me publicly otherwise I will not be able to verify your information

3. You have to follow me on this blog. The Follow + Tab is above, please enter your email address and complete the registration process via your email. WordPress users can just click on the Following Tab, just make sure you leave me your WordPress user name on the blog comment.

4. Lastly, after completing the above steps please drop me a comment in the comment section below with the following information, your FB ID and email address/wordpress user ID that you’ve used to Follow + this site.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

You can also enter via SharonSree’s Facebook Page here

http://bit.ly/13HhVzu

Dont forget to drop me a blog comment with the necessary information below. 🙂

Cover Image is for description purposes only. Winners will receive the July CosmoBox Collectors Edition

Image Credits : CosmoBox by Box Culture  @ http://www.boxculture.com

For more information on CosmoBox and their subscription rates. Do head on here

102 thoughts on “Big Birthday GIVEAWAY !!! 3 CosmoBox To Be Won

    • Hi Kalpana, thanks for the wishes… I dont know if I’m aging gracefully but the camera’s have certainly been kind but yes, I do count my blessings every day. Will keep my fingers crossed for you…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

