HiShop & Heaven On Earth – Sweet Orange Essential Oil Miniature Vials

You know I’m one of those people who place a lot of emphasis on smell. Actually without being conscious of it, most of us do… we pamper our hair and skin with scented shampoos and lotions, we fragrance to our food by adding great smelling spices and herbs and we delight our senses by scenting our homes with essential oils in burners and diffusers.

I am such a big fan of scents that I have a good collection of essential oils. Mostly I use them in burners, whether it’s lavender to stimulate and strengthen or Indian Fig to add that hint of fancy or to soothe and calm, I like the idea of a great smelling home. I’ve had friends tell me how welcoming it is to come visit and I know that besides the great company, the scent had a big part to play in making a visit more memorable.

A few months ago I came across a brand of essential oils that is absolutely spell-binding. I used that word because their essential oils are so potent, you can smell it through a sealed box. I’m talking about HEAVEN ON EARTH. Originating from the United Kingdom, HEAVEN ON EARTH is offering 100% pure carrier oils and a range of natural essential oils and massage oils. Made from ingredients such as primrose, rosemary and lemongrass their vast array of choices are bound to tempt even those who do not normally pander to the sense of smell.

Talking about glorious scents, the most recent addition to my arsenal of essential oils is HEAVEN ON EARTH’s Sweet Orange Essential Oil courtesy of HiShop. I received a mini-vial of this lovely oil which comes attached with a string so that it can be worn on the neck or even hung in the car, home or office. HiShop has to be my all time favorite online shopping portal and you can read about some of my earlier shopping escapades with them in some of my earlier posts.

My pretty pink package from HiShop

My pretty pink package from HiShop

As always... the addition of generous vouchers to tempt me into more shopping :)

As always… the addition of generous vouchers to tempt me into more shopping 🙂

I love how they bubble wrap every product..no matter how small it may be.

I love how they bubble wrap every product..no matter how small it may be.

HEAVEN ON EARTH - Sweet Orange Essential Oil Mini Vial

HEAVEN ON EARTH – Sweet Orange Essential Oil Mini Vial

This mini vial is quite unique… Holding up to 0.5ml of sweet orange essential oil it comes with a string attached so that you can wear it on your neck to enjoy the benefits of aromatherapy as the oil evaporates throughout the day.

This mini vial comes with a string necklace that can be adjusted to a maximum length of 32" . It's unique cork head stopper allows for the diffusion of unique fragrance throughout the day.

This mini vial comes with a string necklace that can be adjusted to a maximum length of 32″ .

IMG_9525

It’s unique cork head stopper allows for the diffusion of unique fragrance throughout the day.

I’m not a big fan on necklaces but I’ve found a great way of harnessing the usefulness of this amazing product. I keep mine suspended just above the aircond in my car so that my car is constantly filled with the sweet scent of this Sweet Orange fragrance. The kids love it too, the fragrance calms them and keeps them in a suuny mood when I’m shuttling them to and from school and best of all I have a car that always smells fresh and inviting.

Such a pretty vial detailed with blossoms.

Such a pretty vial detailed with blossoms.

If you too would like to experience HEAVEN ON EARTH do head here for a selection of essential and massage oils that harnesses the healing power of Aromatherapy. In fact, my readers get an exclusive RM20 Discount for purchases above Rm 99. All you have to do is type TRYUSNOW in the voucher code upon checkout to enjoy great savings. This discount is only valid until the 31st of August 🙂

Coming soon.. HEAVEN ON EARTH is soon to unveil a line of Astrology and essential oils. Stay tuned by following them on Facebook here find out which oil is associated with your Zodiac sign.

To find out more on what HiShop has to offer, do head on to http://www.hishop.my  or subscribe for exclusive updates by registering here. You can also stay in touch with their updates, activities and Giveaways by following them on Facebook here.

Until later, this is me signing off for now… Here’s to a Happy Weekend 🙂

Leave a Reply

