CosmoBox – 3 Limited Edition Boxes Giveaway [Winner’s List]

CosmoBox 1st Collector's Edition

Hi Everybody… the results are finally in!!! And the winner’s are ( Drum Roll )

Winners

For those of you who won : Congratulations !!!

Please complete the steps below so that I can get Box Culture to mail out your prizes.

  1. I will be sending you an email, which you should find n your inbox ( please check your spam folder if you don’t find it)
  2. Please respond to the email and get back to me with the information required for onward delivery of your prizes.
  3. Do note, I will hold the prizes up to Monday, 5th August 2013, 12pm – Malaysian time, so please drop me an email at sha1ree@yahoo.com before that after which if I do not receive any confirmation, I will have a to pick another winner and so on until all the prizes have been claimed.

To the rest… I Thank You all from the bottom of my heart for participating … on the bright side, I will be launching my 4th Giveaway really soon.. so do stay tuned and keep watching this space for the announcement.

Until later, here’s to a restful weekend and to all our Moslem brother’s and sister’s. Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri.

10 thoughts on “CosmoBox – 3 Limited Edition Boxes Giveaway [Winner’s List]

  1. Yay! Congrats to the winners.
    Trust me girls, Sharon sure knows how to pick them. She’s a hardcore Beauty Box veteran. I’m sure you’ll love your prizes.

  2. Hello dear Sharon!!

    Thank you so much!! I definitely can’t hold my excitement anymore so I’m going to drop you an email right about now 😀

    Have a very blessed week, dear!

    Xx
    Leah

Leave a Reply

