Bag of Love July 2013 Asian Gems

Yes… I’m back again ๐Ÿ™‚ Remember when I said i had a whole pile of packages on my console..well I wasn’t kidding !!!! So this time we’re up to another uber-late post.. I decided to put this up, even though the August bag is already out because I think Mimi has done an EXCELLENT job with putting together a bag that is quite simply Amazing.

So the July Bag came in 3 parts !!! The bag which was already deluxe sized could not fit the other two boxes that Mimi included :)

So the July Bag came in 3 parts !!! The bag which was already deluxe sized could not fit the other two boxes that Mimi included ๐Ÿ™‚

So the July Bag was Kawaii inspired… but really even if you’re not into K-Pop or Korean Cuteness..you’ll still appreciate the bag . Check out the white pom-pom on the zipper.

You’ve seen the boxes…so you probably know what to expect..but lets take a look inside first shall we?

OMG.. did all that fit in there ?

OMG.. did all that fit in there ?

Mimi's Welcome Note :)  I love her Kawaii Caricacture ..... And no Mimi..we dont mind that the two boxes came outside the bag...

Mimi’s Welcome Note ๐Ÿ™‚
I love her Kawaii caricature ….. And no Mimi..we dont mind that the two boxes came outside the bag…

Product Itemization & Prices on the flip side

Product Itemization & Prices on the flip side

First up, Ju Ju Aquamoist Cleansing Wash 50gm - 120gm retails for RM 36.90

First up, Ju Ju Aquamoist Cleansing Wash 50gm – 120gm retails for RM 36.90

Ahh.. another great favourite .L'Oreal Liss Ultime Shampoo 50ml - RM 50 for 250ml

Ahh.. another great favourite .L’Oreal Liss Ultimeย  Oil Incell Shampoo 50ml – RM 50 for 250ml

Polka Dot ... by Splassh NailPolish.. this was full-sized RM 7.90 - 8.90 depending on the shade

Polka Dot … by Splassh NailPolish.. this was full-sized RM 7.90 – 8.90 depending on the shade

Freshel Pore Cover BB Cream 5gm, RM 59 for 50gm

Freshel Pore Cover BB Cream 5gm, RM 59 for 50gm

Etude House Moistfull Aloe Skincare 4 Kinds Kit - as the names said..it features 4 products from the Aloe Moistfull range which is a big seller across Asia. Full sizes retail between RM 69.90 to RM 99.90

Etude House Moistfull Aloe Skincare 4 Kinds Kit – as the names said..it features 4 products from the Aloe Moistfull range which is a big seller across Asia. Full sizes retail between RM 69.90 to RM 99.90

THEFACESHOP Chia Seed Trial Set - another big hit... These samples were generously deluxe sized. Full Price between RM 79.90 to RM 99.90

The Face Shop Chia Seed Trial Set – another big hit… These samples were generously deluxe sized. Full Price between RM 79.90 to RM 99.90

Gosh.. such a great line of products in the July BOL… I got a few bags as I wanted to send some of them to friends abroad who also thought that this was a great beauty bag subscription. For those of you who would like to experience a Bag Of Love for your own..you can do so by clicking here. Bags are priced at RM 39.90 for a monthly subscription but there are quarterly and yearly plans available too . On that note, ย Mimi, thanks for a great July Bag .. to the rest of you ..stay tuned for the August Bag post will be up soon ๐Ÿ™‚

4 thoughts on “Bag of Love July 2013 Asian Gems

  1. Yay Sharon! Better late than never and it’s always nice to read what someone else thinks of the latest bag. This is a great bag of goodies. I really like your in-the-bag shots. I am running out of photo ideas and I’m barely ten posts in myself ๐Ÿ™‚
    I love these BOL samples so much. The cleanser is great and the sets are amazing value. I am using the CHIA Seed set at the moment. I like the mix of drugstore and high end brands and Mi Mi always give me something I haven’t heard of to try. I have quite a few subscriptions now but I always find I’m reaching for the BOL ones first.

    • I know me too… Mimi does mix it up quite a bit so there something for everyone to rave about ๐Ÿ™‚ Like you I’m not too happy with my Saxby colour… i wish i was getting you’r picks though… and yes… it must be the bling-bling in me that absolutely adores glitter….
      Dont worry on your pictures..they’re excellent.. i love the way you’ve added the faux lily-of-the-valleys to bring out the colour of your shots.. lovely..might have try that sometime myself..if only i could find some noteworthy blooms lying around waiting to complement a picture…

Leave a Reply

