100th Blog Post Giveaway

Happy Friday everyone and it’s a wonderful Friday for me too…I’m finally here at my 100th blog post and even I can’t believe I actually got here. When I embarked on this blogging journey I never envisioned making it past 10 posts and now a hundred posts later, I take my hat off to you my readers for reading my long rants, commenting on my kaleidoscope of posts and Β coming back to support me throughout what has been an interesting adventure this past 16 months.

And so to THANK YOUΒ with all my heart, I can think of no better way to reward you than to share some LOVE around. And in the world of beauty blogging the best way for me to do that would be to have a GIVEAWAY !!!! So without further ado, I will not subject you to my usual trade-mark of verbal diarrhea ..instead lets have a look at the pressies up for grabs and the mechanics of the contest…..

Rafflecopter Link HERE

1193

There are 7 items for the winner of this Giveaway and they are :-

  1. ELF Beauty Book – Natural Look (6 Eyeshadow’s, 1 Eyelid Primer, 1 Eyeliner Pencil, 1 Eyeshadow Applicator)
  2. Rimmel Glam Eyes HD – 002 English Oak
  3. essence eyeshadow – John Lemon
  4. Catrice Intensif Eye, Wet & Dry Shadow – 040 Have You Seen Alice?
  5. Beauties Factory – Single Color Eyeshadow 56
  6. Flormar Glitter Nail Enamel – GL10
  7. P2 – Color Victim Nail Polish — Bloggers Chioce

So there you have it, a small collection of brands native to US and Europe that is quite a challenge to find here locally.

essence

essence eyeshadow – John Lemon & P2 – Color Victim Nail Polish in Bloggers Chioce

Catrice

Catrice Intensif Eye, Wet & Dry Shadow – 040 Have You Seen Alice? & Flormar Glitter Nail Enamel – GL10

Rimmel

Rimmel Glam Eyes HD – 002 English Oak &Beauties Factory – Single Color Eyeshadow 56

ELF Beauty Book

ELF Beauty BookELF Beauty Book – Natural Look

So now that you’ve seen the Giveaway Items up-close and personal, lets find out how to enter…. As usual because it’s easier for me this way, we’ll be doing it via RaffleCopter … no questions to answer just a few simple steps and you could be on your way to winning this GIVEAWAY.

Please click on the RaffleCopter Link HEREΒ  and complete all steps. Please note that this GIVEAWAY runs from today, the 11th of April 2014 until 12am, 1st May 2014 is only open to those with a valid Malaysian postal address. A winner will be announced after the GIVEAWAY has ended and will be notified via email provided through the RaffleCopter. The winner will be given a week to respond and confirm to the email otherwise which the next name on the list will be chosen. The RaffleCopter link via FB can also be found here

So here’s me signing off for now and wishing you all the Best Of Luck… keep your fingers, toes and hair braids crossed and let’s hope you’ll be the lucky one πŸ™‚

 

53 thoughts on “100th Blog Post Giveaway

    • Hi shalinntan, Thank for taking part, will keep my fingers crossed for you and do the rafllecopter dance πŸ™‚ Good Luck on starting your blogging journey. Looking forward to reading your posts πŸ™‚

  1. Sharon! Congratulations on making it past such a grand milestone! I’m a fair way off yet so I’m so I’m really happy for you. I have to say that I started my beauty box addiction right here at this very fine blog of yours and as you know, I haven’t stopped since. Your blog and your support through my blogging journey has been especially meaningful to me. Really, you were there when I was barely read & dead. You were that first like that kept me going, that first comment that made my day. Much love & hugs for your, dear girl, and happy, happy 100th post! I don’t see enough of you in the real world either. Must catch up!

    • ShopGirl : The pleasure was all mine, i loved reading every one of your posts and not to forget your awesome photography skills. Thanks for reading and supporting me, every comment is truly appreciated and I pretty much have the courage to keep going on thanks to lovely readers like you. HUGS and hopefully we’ll be catching up real soon πŸ™‚

    • Haha.. my daughter also wants more Barbie’s .. will keep you updated when I’m doing one next Carolyn πŸ™‚ Thanks for joining, will keep my fingers crossed for you!!!

  2. Hey Congratulations on writing your 100th blogpost !!! A very wonderful achievement… A beautiful mother of such beautiful children..you’re one person who never fails to amaze me.. I still remember your encouragement during my first few blog posts. Thanks again and I’m definitely looking forward to reading more of your writings.. I bid you good luck, bonne chance! God bless.

    Oh and before I forget,
    email address: sharmaini@ymail.com
    FB name: Sharmaini Murugesan

    • Aww, Sharmaini, you’re too kind πŸ™‚ Thank you for reading my rants and ravings and for coming back for more. Your posts were every bit as exciting and i do hope you’ll keep on writing. I especially liked your Crabtree & Evelyn Typewriter Project piece and will keep my fingers crossed that you’ll pick that up too.

  3. Hello Sharon dearest πŸ™‚ I’ve been really quiet lately and you’ve reached your 100th, now more than that, post already?What an eventful journey it has been..how this started as my go-to blog when I needed sneaky peeks into the latest edition of beauty boxes in our local beauty scene and it’s amazing to be part of your growth from being my online beauty box encyclopaedia to your 100th post and of course, my-everything-in-life advisor *sniffs* Congratulations and a BIG hug for you!

    • Aww.. I;m kinda full of aww’s today. Thank you dear Laura for being one of the very first to come read my posts when as SG said I too was barely read and dead. I would never have thought friendships could blossom over common interest such as beauty boxes and blogging but am so very thankful for having met awesome ladies like you πŸ™‚ HUGS ..cant wait to see you soon!!!

  4. Thank you all for participating ❀ , I've had a very long and busy week hence the delayed results announcement. The winner has finally been selected and she is Yap Ee Nah. Ee Nah, I will be dropping you an email soon, please do get back to me by the end of the week, Sunday 11th May 2014 11.59pm with your mailing address so that i can send you your gift. Otherwise another winner will be picked. Thanks again everyone and stay tuned for another Giveaway that is soon to be announced.

    • Dear Sharonsree,

      Thank you so much. I’m so happy become the winner.
      I already email to you my detail. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

