L’Oreal Paris 10 Weeks ‪#‎BeautyCountdown‬ Contest

 

3

Hola beautiful people.. I’m back again and this time I’m soo excited to share with you all about  L’Oreal Paris 10 Weeks ‪#‎BeautyCountdown‬ contest.

1

 

Now, personally I love winning stuff and I’m sure it’s the same for you too. So if like me you’ve been hankering for something new for your kitchen ( I need a Kitchen Aid so badly ), or a pretty piece of jewelry for the festive season or who know’s lets say a brand new car( need that too 😉 ), then you’re definitely reading the right post.

6

I could definitely do with one of these … how about you ?

In conjunction with Christmas this year and in the spirit of giving, L’Oreal Paris is showing their love by giving their users a chance to win lots of amazing prizes in their ‪#‎BeautyCountdown‬ contest!

 

So how does this work? Well from the 1st of November until the 31st of December this year, L’Oreal Paris is going to reward some very lucky people over 10 beautiful weeks with as mentioned above lots of super super amazing prizes but that not all. Everyday there are 3 hampers worth RM 100 to be won daily too. Now the rules are really simple. All you have to do to enter is to follow the steps below :-

1. Spend over RM20 on L’Oréal Paris products.
2. Upload a photo of your receipt as proof of purchase.
3. Join the contest here! www.lorealbeautycountdown.com.my

4

Whoa!! Isn’t that really easy…. I’ve been shopping up and stocking on my favourite L’Oreal Paris products. I love nearly everything in their hair, skin and beauty range and made sure I got extra’s so that I too could win something to make my Christmas even sweeter. In fact if you’re dropping by Guardian, they offer you a lots of extra’s. A Free umbrella for every RM 30 spent  on L’Oreal Paris products and an additional RM 5 Guardian voucher for every RM 50 spent of L’Oreal Paris products.

So don’t forget, keep those receipts from where-ever you may purchase L’Oreal Paris products and upload them and stand to win some super amazing prizes. I’m going to be keeping my fingers, toes and hair braids crossed hoping for the best and am definitely going to be cheering you all on too.

On that note, Happy Shopping lovelies and here’s wishing all of us bucket loads of luck ❤

 

Leave a Reply

